Student
3D Designer | Modelmaker | Digital Artist

About Me

I am a 23 year old born in Wexford, raised in Waterford & studied in Waterford & Dun Laoghaire. Daughter of a councellor & farmer. I have two older sisters, three cats and a dog. One sister works as an Art Director in an animation studio, the other is currently getting her second masters in information technology. I work part-time as a chef while also doing commissioned artwork. I love to paint and draw as a hobby. I particularly love oil paints but enjoy watercolour & acrylic a lot too. Upon graduating from IADT, I hope to do something creative with my degree. I have a very vague idea of what i would like to do. Hoping I make this discovery during my erasmus traineeship next year.

Education & Experience

My interest in art began further back than my memories will allow me to go. It started with doing art attack projects on sundays with my family. My love for creating never stopped. At 15, I volunteered for the Imagine Arts Festival in Waterford. I was an art installation supervisor. The installation was a sensored peice that interacted with the public. It was amazing and i was interested in technology-integrated art ever since. I've done a level 6 Art & Design course in WCFE, Ceramics in CIT & now Modelmaking in IADT. I've completed many murals and menu boards for businesses ( I unfortunatly couldn't find any photos). Below you will find photos of the artwork that i could find.

buddha elephants jazzman fruit trainman skull castle fish

tallhouse rollinghands octopus grubbs hatwoman oldman hanginglady hanginglady

patterns hanginglady hanginglady hanginglady hanginglady hanginglady hanginglady hanginglady